Loctions

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Google Maps. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Google Maps. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

You need to load content from reCAPTCHA to submit the form. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

Hans-Dieter Worch

Company management
Phone: 07141-299916-0
Email: info@cta-gmbh.de

Franco Menchetti

Sales Manager & Authorised Signatory
Phone: 07141-299916-148
Email: Franco.Menchetti@cta-gmbh.de

Norbert Lebon

Key-Account-Manager
Phone: 07141-299916-111
Email: Norbert.Lebon@cta-gmbh.de

Kevin Kuhn

Key-Account-Manager
Phone: 07141-299916-151
Email: Kevin.Kuhn@cta-gmbh.de

Daniel Etzler

Key-Account-Manager
Phone: 07141-299916-159
Email: Daniel.Etzler@cta-gmbh.de

Junior Villanova

Key-Account-Manager
Phone: 07141-299916-157
Email: Junior.Villanova@cta-gmbh.de

Hans-Dieter Worch

Company management
Phone: 07141-299916-0
Email: info@cta-gmbh.de

Franco Menchetti

Sales Manager & Authorised Signatory
Phone: 07141-299916-148
Email: Franco.Menchetti@cta-gmbh.de

Norbert Lebon

Key-Account-Manager
Phone: 07141-299916-111
Email: Norbert.Lebon@cta-gmbh.de

Kevin Kuhn

Key-Account-Manager
Phone: 07141-299916-151
Email: Kevin.Kuhn@cta-gmbh.de

Daniel Etzler

Key-Account-Manager
Phone: 07141-299916-159
Email: Daniel.Etzler@cta-gmbh.de

Junior Villanova

Key-Account-Manager
Phone: 07141-299916-157
Email: Junior.Villanova@cta-gmbh.de

Jonas Köppel

Junior-Account-Manager
Phone: 07141-299916-100
Email: jonas.koeppel@cta-gmbh.de

Marko Voigt

Key-Account-Manager
Phone: 07141-299916-216
Email: marko.voigt@cta-gmbh.de

Angebot anfordern

Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Kontaktdaten mit, wir melden uns bei Ihnen

Request a quote

Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Kontaktdaten mit, wir melden uns bei Ihnen